If you are connecting DTTD by only:
You can do so by going to the Page > Delete account > "Bye for Now". Once your account is deleted, we will remove your profile, followers & following, notification and likes permanently.
If you have a custodial wallet created in DTTD:
Please bear in mind that although your custodial wallet details will be removed on DTTD, there is currently no way to delete a custodial wallet once it is created because your address is permanently on the Blockchain and cannot be removed. If you want to proceed with removing your account, be sure to transfer out ALL OF YOUR ASSETS before deleting your account, or else you will not be able to access your assets again.